Allison Barbee

Allison's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
26&2: Happy Hour Bikram Method 60
Tuesday 10/26/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Allison & Nikki
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
26&2: Happy Hour Bikram Method 60
Thursday 10/28/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Allison Barbee
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Sunday - October 31, 2021 / EST
26&2: Traditional Bikram Method 75
Sunday 10/31/2021
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Allison & Nikki
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
26&2: Happy Hour Bikram Method 60
Tuesday 11/2/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Allison & Nikki
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
26&2: Happy Hour Bikram Method 60
Thursday 11/4/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Allison Barbee
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville