Yin Yang Restore

Welcome! This class includes meditation, sound, and a blend of yin, yang & restorative methods.  You will explore stillness, intensity of sensations during muscle activation-fatigue-relaxation, and how to safely accommodate your SELF (mind & body) during this yoga practice.  You will enjoy bringing your blocks, strap, and grip towel.  Please email hotyogartpcarymorr@gmail.com if you need help. 

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - May 19, 2022 / EST
Yin Yang Restore
Thursday 5/19/2022
5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Dea
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Sunday - May 22, 2022 / EST
Yin Yang Restore
Sunday 5/22/2022
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Nikki
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Tuesday - May 24, 2022 / EST
Yin Yang Restore
Tuesday 5/24/2022
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Nikki
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Thursday - May 26, 2022 / EST
Yin Yang Restore
Thursday 5/26/2022
5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Dea
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Yin Yang Restore
Sunday 5/29/2022
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Nina
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Tuesday - May 31, 2022 / EST
Yin Yang Restore
Tuesday 5/31/2022
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Nikki
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
126 Morrisville Square Way, Morrisville, NC 27560