Sacred Geometry Vinyasa

Sacred Geometry Vinyasa

Welcome! Benjamin Sears describes his amazing Sacred Geometry Vinyasa practice as "transcending any one style of yoga by empowering students with universal measures and self-mapping techniques. Intensity, sustainability, tradition and modernity form a practical magic square of mindful development through skillful action."  Join us!  See you soon.

Upcoming Classes

Friday - April 23, 2021 / EST
Sacred Geometry Vinyasa
Friday 4/23/2021
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Chantale Lacasse
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Friday - April 30, 2021 / EST
Sacred Geometry Vinyasa
Friday 4/30/2021
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Chantale Lacasse
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Friday - May 07, 2021 / EST
Sacred Geometry Vinyasa
Friday 5/7/2021
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Chantale Lacasse
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Friday - May 14, 2021 / EST
Sacred Geometry Vinyasa
Friday 5/14/2021
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Chantale Lacasse
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Friday - May 21, 2021 / EST
Sacred Geometry Vinyasa
Friday 5/21/2021
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Chantale Lacasse
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Friday - May 28, 2021 / EST
Sacred Geometry Vinyasa
Friday 5/28/2021
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Chantale Lacasse
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Friday - June 04, 2021 / EST
Sacred Geometry Vinyasa
Friday 6/4/2021
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Chantale Lacasse
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
126 Morrisville Square Way, Morrisville, NC 27560