26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60 (ClassPass not accepted)

Welcome!  26&2 hatha yoga includes the standing & seated postures of Traditional Bikram Method.  Our 60-minute class includes extended-hold single sets or accelerated pace including double sets.  Our 75-minute class includes traditional & modified sequencing.  Our 90-minute class is traditional 26&2 as originally designed & taught.


Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - January 31, 2023 / EST
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60 (ClassPass not accepted)
Tuesday 1/31/2023
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Hot Yoga & Nikki
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60 (ClassPass not accepted)
Tuesday 1/31/2023
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Nina
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Thursday - February 02, 2023 / EST
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60 (ClassPass not accepted)
Thursday 2/2/2023
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Allison
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60 (ClassPass not accepted)
Thursday 2/2/2023
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Nina
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Friday - February 03, 2023 / EST
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60 (ClassPass not accepted)
Friday 2/3/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nina
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Tuesday - February 07, 2023 / EST
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60 (ClassPass not accepted)
Tuesday 2/7/2023
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Hot Yoga & Nikki
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60 (ClassPass not accepted)
Tuesday 2/7/2023
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Nina
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60 (ClassPass not accepted)
Thursday 2/9/2023
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Allison
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60 (ClassPass not accepted)
Thursday 2/9/2023
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Nina
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Friday - February 10, 2023 / EST
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60 (ClassPass not accepted)
Friday 2/10/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nikki
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
126 Morrisville Square Way, Morrisville, NC 27560