26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60

Welcome!  26&2 hatha yoga includes the standing & seated postures of Traditional Bikram Method.  Our 60 minute class includes options for extended hold single sets or continuous movement double sets.  Our 75 minute class includes traditional sequence without the current risks of mouth-open breathing.  

Upcoming Classes


Friday - September 30, 2022 / EST
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60
Friday 9/30/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nadine
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Tuesday - October 04, 2022 / EST
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60
Tuesday 10/4/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Allison & Nikki
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60
Tuesday 10/4/2022
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Nina
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Thursday - October 06, 2022 / EST
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60
Thursday 10/6/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Richard & Allison
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60
Thursday 10/6/2022
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Nina
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Friday - October 07, 2022 / EST
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60
Friday 10/7/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Nadine
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Tuesday - October 11, 2022 / EST
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60
Tuesday 10/11/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Allison & Nikki
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Thursday - October 13, 2022 / EST
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60
Thursday 10/13/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Richard & Allison
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
26&2: HappyHour BikramMethod60
Thursday 10/13/2022
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Nikki
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
126 Morrisville Square Way, Morrisville, NC 27560