26&2: Happy Hour Bikram Method 60

26&2: Happy Hour Bikram Method 60

Welcome!  26&2 hatha yoga includes the standing & seated postures of Traditional Bikram Method.  Our 60 minute class includes options for extended hold single sets or continuous movement double sets.  Our 75 minute class includes traditional sequence without the current risks of mouth-open breathing.  

Upcoming Classes

Thursday - February 25, 2021 / EST
26&2: Happy Hour Bikram Method 60
Thursday 2/25/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Allison & Nikki
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
26&2: Happy Hour Bikram Method 60
Thursday 2/25/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nikki Jones
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Studio Registration Closed
Friday - February 26, 2021 / EST
26&2: Happy Hour Bikram Method 60
Friday 2/26/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Karin St. Pierre
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Sunday - February 28, 2021 / EST
26&2: Happy Hour Bikram Method 60
Sunday 2/28/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Allison Barbee
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Sunday - March 07, 2021 / EST
26&2: Happy Hour Bikram Method 60
Sunday 3/7/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Allison Barbee
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Sunday - March 14, 2021 / EST
26&2: Happy Hour Bikram Method 60
Sunday 3/14/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Allison Barbee
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Sunday - March 21, 2021 / EST
26&2: Happy Hour Bikram Method 60
Sunday 3/21/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Allison Barbee
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Sunday - March 28, 2021 / EST
26&2: Happy Hour Bikram Method 60
Sunday 3/28/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Allison Barbee
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
126 Morrisville Square Way, Morrisville, NC 27560