26&2: BikMeth90min Traditional

Welcome!  60-minute class includes extended hold single sets, or accelerated pace with double sets.  75-minute class includes modified sequencing.  90-minute class follows traditional sequencing from Ghosh lineage.  This hatha yoga practice includes breathing, stillness, and sit-up transitions between each posture (there are no “vinyasa” or “high-low plank” transitions).  


Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / EST
26&2: BikMeth90min Traditional
Wednesday 7/24/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nadine
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Friday - July 26, 2024 / EST
26&2: BikMeth90min Traditional
Friday 7/26/2024
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dea
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
26&2: BikMeth90min Traditional
Saturday 7/27/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Allison
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
26&2: BikMeth90min Traditional
Saturday 7/27/2024
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Nadine
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
26&2: BikMeth90min Traditional
Sunday 7/28/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Allison
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / EST
26&2: BikMeth90min Traditional
Wednesday 7/31/2024
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Nikki
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
26&2: BikMeth90min Traditional
Wednesday 7/31/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nadine
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Friday - August 02, 2024 / EST
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
26&2: BikMeth90min Traditional
Saturday 8/3/2024
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Allison
Hot Yoga RTP-Cary-Morrisville
Sunday - August 04, 2024 / EST
Monday - August 05, 2024 / EST
Wednesday - August 07, 2024 / EST
126 Morrisville Square Way, Morrisville, NC 27560